Oct 19, 2018

Contacts

CITY OF PARKSVILLE

City Hall
100 Jensen Avenue East
PO Box 1390
Parksville, BC V9P 2H3
Phone: 250 248-6144
Fax: 250 248-6650
Contact Us

Operations Department
1116 Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 1R2
Phone: 250 248-5412
Fax: 250 248-6140

Office Hours
8 am - 4 pm Monday to Friday

After Hours Emergencies, call 250 248-6144
4 pm - 8 am Monday to Friday and all day Saturday, Sunday and holidays
Weekend Bylaw (10 am - 6 pm) 250 954-3067

DEPARTMENT HEADS    
Chief Administrative Officer
  Debbie Comis
250 954-3068 dcomis@parksville.ca
Director of Administrative Services/Corporate Officer
  Keeva Kehler
250 954-4660 kkehler@parksville.ca
Director of Finance
  Lucky Butterworth
250 954-3063 lbutterworth@parksville.ca
Director of Community Planning
  Blaine Russell
250 954-4673 brussell@parksville.ca
Director of Engineering and Operations
  Vaughn Figueira
250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Director of Human Resources and
  Occupational Health & Safety
250 954-4663 sney@parksville.ca
Fire Chief
  Marc Norris
250 954-4695 mnorris@parksville.ca
ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS    
Director of Administrative Services 250 954-4660 kkehler@parksville.ca
Senior Bylaw Compliance Officer 250 954-3080 creid@parksville.ca
Bylaw Compliance Officer (Weekends, 10am-6pm) 250 954-3067 ajames@parksville.ca
Bylaw Compliance Officer 250 954-4662 bnicholson@parksville.ca
City Council Meetings 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Computer Information Systems 250 954-4664 btkach@parksville.ca
Computer Information Systems 250 954-4654 rlewis@parksville.ca
Deputy Corporate Officer 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Emergency Planning 250 954-4672 adawson@parksville.ca
Executive Assistant 250 954-3060 seross@parksville.ca
Manager of Communications 250 954-3073 dtardiff@parksville.ca
Mayor's Office 250 954-3060 seross@parksville.ca
Municipal Elections 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
COMMUNITY PLANNING and BUILDING    
Director of Community Planning 250 954-4673 brussell@parksville.ca
Building Inspector 250 954-4668 Building@parksville.ca
Community Planning 250 954-4697 planning@parksville.ca
Subdivision Inquiries 250 954-4673 brussell@parksville.ca
ENGINEERING    
Director of Engineering 250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Engineering 250 951-2484 engineering@parksville.ca
GIS Technology 250 951-2485 rhall@parksville.ca
FINANCE    
General Inquiries 250 248-6144 cashier@parksville.ca
Accounts Payable 250 954-4652 ap@parksville.ca
Accounts Receivable 250 954-4651 ar@parksville.ca
Taxes and Utilities 250 954-4653 txub@parksville.ca
FIRE    
Fire Department - General 250 248-3242 fire@parksville.ca
Fire Chief 250 954-4695 mnorris@parksville.ca
Assistant Chief - Operations and Training 250 954-4671 mtisdelle@parksville.ca
HUMAN RESOURCES AND OH&S    
Director of Human Resources and OH&S 250 954-4663 sney@parksville.ca
HR Advisor 250 954-3084 ggill@parksville.ca
OH&S and Disability Claims Advisor 250 954-3083 skarakochuk@parksville.ca
HR Assistant 250 954-3081 dbarr@parksville.ca
OPERATIONS    
Director of Operations 250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Operations 250 248-5412 publicworks@parksville.ca
Copyright © City of Parksville
All Rights Reserved | Site by Trinex Internet Solutions
Legal Disclaimer/Privacy Statement