Aug 23, 2016

Contacts

CITY OF PARKSVILLE

City Hall
100 Jensen Avenue East
PO Box 1390
Parksville, BC V9P 2H3
Phone: 250 248-6144
Fax: 250 248-6650
Contact Us

Operations Department
1116 Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 1R2
Phone: 250 248-5412
Fax: 250 248-6140

Office Hours
8 am - 4 pm Monday to Friday

After Hours Emergencies, call 250 248-6144
4 pm to 8 am Monday to Friday and all day Saturdays, Sundays, holidays

DEPARTMENT HEADS    
Chief Administrative Officer
  Debbie Comis
250 954-3068 dcomis@parksville.ca
Director of Administrative Services/Corporate Officer
  Keeva Kehler
250 954-4660 kkehler@parksville.ca
Director of Finance
  Lucky Butterworth
250 954-3063 lbutterworth@parksville.ca
Director of Community Planning
  Blaine Russell
250 954-4673 brussell@parksville.ca
Director of Engineering
  Vaughn Figueira
250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Director of Operations
  Mike Squire
250 951-2480 msquire@parksville.ca
Director of Human Resources and
Occupational Health and Safety
  Shannon Kleibl
250 954-4663 skleibl@parksville.ca
Fire Chief
  Marc Norris
250 954-4695 mnorris@parksville.ca
ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS    
Director of Administrative Services 250 954-4660 kkehler@parksville.ca
Bylaw Compliance Officer 250 954-4672 adawson@parksville.ca
City Council Meetings 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Computer Information Systems 250 954-4664 btkach@parksville.ca
Computer Information Systems 250 954-4654 rlewis@parksville.ca
Deputy Corporate Officer 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Executive Assistant 250 954-3060 seross@parksville.ca
Human Resources 250 954-4663 skleibl@parksville.ca
Manager of Communications 250 954-3073 dtardiff@parksville.ca
Mayor's Office 250 954-3060 seross@parksville.ca
Municipal Elections 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
COMMUNITY PLANNING and BUILDING    
Community Planning 250 954-4656 planning@parksville.ca
Director of Community Planning 250 954-4673 brussell@parksville.ca
Subdivision Inquiries 250 954-3061 jrobertson@parksville.ca
Chief Building Inspector 250 954-4668 kpeters@parksville.ca
ENGINEERING    
Director of Engineering 250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Engineering 250 951-2484 engineering@parksville.ca
GIS Technology 250 951-2485 rhall@parksville.ca
FINANCE    
General Inquiries 250 248-6144 cashier@parksville.ca
Accounts Payable 250 954-4652 lmunro@parksville.ca
Accounts Receivable 250 954-4651 tmacrae@parksville.ca
Payroll 250 954-4655 jallen@parksville.ca
Taxes and Utilities 250 954-4653 thaywood@parksville.ca
FIRE and EMERGENCY SERVICES    
Assistant Chief - Fire Prevention and Public Education 250 954-4698 theigh@parksville.ca
Emergency Planning 250 954-4672 adawson@parksville.ca
Fire Department 250 248-3242 lolson@parksville.ca
OPERATIONS    
Operations 250 248-5412 publicworks@parksville.ca
Director of Operations 250 951-2480 msquire@parksville.ca
Program Manager, Englishman River Water Service 250 951-2480 msquire@parksville.ca
Manager of Operations 250 951-2483 jdiggins@parksville.ca
Copyright © City of Parksville
All Rights Reserved | Site by Trinex Internet Solutions
Legal Disclaimer/Privacy Statement