Sep 17, 2014

Contacts

CITY OF PARKSVILLE

PDF City of Parksville Organizational Chart, April 2013
City Hall
100 East Jensen Avenue
PO Box 1390
Parksville, BC V9P 2H3
Phone: 250 248-6144
Fax: 250 248-6650
Contact Us

Public Works
1116 Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9P 1R2
Phone: 250 248-5412
Fax: 250 248-6140

Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday to Friday

After Hours Emergencies, call 250 248-6144
4 pm to 8 am Monday to Friday and all day Saturdays, Sundays, holidays

DEPARTMENT HEADS    
Chief Administrative Officer
  Fred Manson
250 954-4666 fmanson@parksville.ca
Director of Administrative Services/Corporate Officer
  Debbie Comis
250 954-3068 dcomis@parksville.ca
Director of Finance
  Lucky Butterworth
250 954-3063 lbutterworth@parksville.ca
Director of Community Planning
  Blaine Russell
250 954-4673 brussell@parksville.ca
Director of Engineering
  Vaughn Figueira
250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Director of Operations
  Al Metcalf
250 951-2483 ametcalf@parksville.ca
Fire Chief
  Doug Banks
250 954-4671 dbanks@parksville.ca
ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS    
Director of Administrative Services 250 954-3068 dcomis@parksville.ca
Bylaw Compliance Officer 250 954-4672 adawson@parksville.ca
City Council Meetings 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Communications Officer 250 954-3073 dtardiff@parksville.ca
Computer Information Systems 250 954-4664 btkach@parksville.ca
Computer Information Systems 250 954-4654 rlewis@parksville.ca
Deputy Corporate Officer 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Executive Assistant 250 954-3060 seross@parksville.ca
Human Resources Manager 250 954-4663 skleibl@parksville.ca
Human Resources Assistant 250 954-3081 emetcalf@parksville.ca
Mayor's Office 250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Municipal Elections 250 954-3068 dcomis@parksville.ca
COMMUNITY PLANNING and BUILDING    
Community Planning 250 954-4656 planning@parksville.ca
Director of Community Planning 250 954-4673 brussell@parksville.ca
Subdivision Inquiries 250 954-3061 jrobertson@parksville.ca
Chief Building Inspector 250 954-4668 kpeters@parksville.ca
ENGINEERING and OPERATIONS    
Director of Engineering 250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Director of Operations 250 951-2483 ametcalf@parksville.ca
Program Manager, Englishman River Water Service 250 951-2480 msquire@parksville.ca
Development Applications (servicing) 250 951-2476 jdiggins@parksville.ca
Engineering and Operations 250 248-5412 redwards@parksville.ca
Engineering Records 250 951-2479 fpakkala@parksville.ca
GIS Technology 250 951-2485 rhall@parksville.ca
Parks Department 250 951-2471 wpayne@parksville.ca
Public Works 250 951-2481 swhitworth@parksville.ca
Utilities Department 250 951-2470 schurko@parksville.ca
FINANCE    
General Inquiries 250 248-6144 cashier@parksville.ca
Accounts Payable 250 954-4652 lmunro@parksville.ca
Accounts Receivable 250 954-4651 tmacrae@parksville.ca
Payroll 250 954-4655 jallen@parksville.ca
Taxes and Utilities 250 954-4653 thaywood@parksville.ca
FIRE and EMERGENCY SERVICES    
Deputy Chief
Operations and Training
250 954-4695 mnorris@parksville.ca
Assistant Chief - Fire Prevention and Public Education 250 954-4698 theigh@parksville.ca
Emergency Planning 250 954-4671 dbanks@parksville.ca
Fire Department 250 248-3242 lolson@parksville.ca
Copyright © City of Parksville
All Rights Reserved | Site by Trinex Internet Solutions
Legal Disclaimer/Privacy Statement