Sep 26, 2016

Administration Department

The functions of the administration department are primarily directed to service the legislative and administrative functions of Council and the municipal organization in general, ensuring that statutory requirements are met and that Council policies and directives are accomplished.

100 Jensen Avenue East
PO Box 1390
Parksville, BC V9P 2H3

Phone: 250 248-6144
Email:  administration@parksville.ca

ADMINISTRATION    
Chief Administrative Officer
  Debbie Comis
250 954-3068 dcomis@parksville.ca
Director of Administrative Services
  Keeva Kehler
250 954-4660 kkehler@parksville.ca
Manager of Communications
  Deb Tardiff
250 954-3073 dtardiff@parksville.ca
Deputy Corporate Officer
  Amanda Weeks
250 954-3070 aweeks@parksville.ca
Executive Assistant
  Sarah E Ross
250 954-3060 seross@parksville.ca
Director of Human Resources and
Occupational Health and Safety
  Shannon Kleibl
250 954-4663 skleibl@parksville.ca
Information Systems Coordinator
  Randall Lewis
250 954-4654 rlewis@parksville.ca
Information Systems Technician II
  Bill Tkach
250 954-4664 btkach@parksville.ca
Bylaw Compliance Officer and
Emergency Program Coordinator
  Aaron Dawson
250 954-4672 adawson@parksville.ca
Bylaw Compliance Officer
  Craig Reid
250 954-3080 creid@parksville.ca
Human Resources   hr@parksville.ca

Copyright © City of Parksville
All Rights Reserved | Site by Trinex Internet Solutions
Legal Disclaimer/Privacy Statement