Sep 26, 2016

Contact Information

Engineering Department
100 Jensen Avenue East
PO Box 1390
Parksville, BC V9P 2H3

Office hours are from 8 am to 4 pm, Monday to Friday.

All inquiries related to water, drainage, sewer, roads, parks or street lighting should be directed to:

For after-hours emergency, please call 250 248-6144
4 pm to 8 am, Monday to Friday and weekends and statutory holidays.

ENGINEERING    
Director of Engineering
    Vaughn Figueira
250 951-2474 vfigueira@parksville.ca
Development Engineer
    Rosa Telegus
250 951-2477 rtelegus@parksville.ca
Program Manager
Arrowsmith and Englishman River Water Service
    Mike Squire
250 951-2480 msquire@parksville.ca
GIS Specialist
    Randy Hall
250 951-2474 rhall@parksville.ca
Engineering Technologist III
    Fred Pakkala
250 951-2479 fpakkala@parksville.ca
Administrative Assistant
    Deanne Dieleman
250 951-2484 ddieleman@parksville.ca
     
Copyright © City of Parksville
All Rights Reserved | Site by Trinex Internet Solutions
Legal Disclaimer/Privacy Statement