Jan 27, 2022

Election 2022

The City of Parksville municipal council is comprised of a mayor and six councillors each elected for a four-year term. The next general local election will be held on the third Saturday in October, 2022.

Should you have any questions or require further details on the Parksville municipal election, please contact:

Copyright © City of Parksville
All Rights Reserved | Site by Trinex Internet Solutions
Legal Disclaimer/Privacy Statement